A New Band from Bhopal

A New Band from Bhopal, MP. Launched on 6th October,2013. It's Members are: Jeffrin John-Lead Keyboardist & Vocalist. Susheel.V.Joseph- Lead Vocalist. Mikhil Matthew-Lead Guitarist. Rahul Abraham-Drumist. Zubin.T.Matthew-Vocalist. Hope u all lyk dis new band....... :)

buttons=(Accept !) days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !
To Top